Libra
snave75
last connection
5 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username snave75
Age42 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Krefeld, Nordrhein-Westf...
Origins Ghana
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 150 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am honest and ready for a relationship

I want my partner to be

Understanding, patience loving and a good heart- height is not a problem to me as well as body mass

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Gardening Walks

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Soccer

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Lebanese

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Germany
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of dating-deutsch.de, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.