0.9/1Libra
pascaliv
Pascaliv
last connection
877 Views | 3 Comments
Today

Member information

Age53 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Serskamp, Vlaanderen
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingYes
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 174 cm
Weight 65 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Hello,
I'm Pascal
If you want to know something, feel free to ask
( I don't bite)

I want my partner to be

Would like to get to know someone in Germany as friends or relationship. Someone who also wants to share life in an honest and reliable way. Do not like lies and deceit

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Automotive Internet

Musical tastes

Pop rock Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Others

Outing

Bar Concert Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best