Non mollare mai????la vita e bella dio ti amo
last connection
53 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age35 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Bad Hoenningen, Rhineland-Palat...
Origins Italy
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Cerco una persona semplice per stare assieme

I want my partner to be

Una donna semplice e carina educata

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Animals Food Movie theater

Musical tastes

Classic Pop rock Varieties

Favorite sports

Walking Soccer Boxing


With family Movie theater Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Cane, Gatti

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Chinese Mexican

Favorite movie

Una notte da leoni

Favorite song

Del mar ozuna



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Germany
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of dating-deutsch.de, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.