last connection
3 Views | 1 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age30 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Rheinland-Pfalz
Origins Germany
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am open-minded,lovely ,friendly,faithful,loyal , honest and caring man . I have a simple mind. I love to be happy and wish to get as much happiness as I can and bring it more to people I love

I want my partner to be

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, sincere, and easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to minesomeone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationshipnot just a few dates.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best