Capricorn
amrit
last connection
2 Views | 0 Comments
This week

Member information

Username amrit
Age31 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Italy
City Eboli, Campania
Origins India
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobPublic sector

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 150 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Hi, i am amritpal from italy.

I want my partner to be

Kind heart, funny, love children, respect of elder, serious in relationship

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 25-34.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Gardening Sport

Musical tastes

Pop rock Rap Classic

Favorite sports

Athletics Tennis Others

Outing

With family Between friends Shopping

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Indian Italian Vegetarian

Favorite movie

Titanic

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Germany
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of dating-deutsch.de, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.