0.5/1Cancer
greg983993
Greg983993
last connection
15 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age69 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Berlin, Berlin
Origins Germany
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I'm a good man with a heart of gold, and I'm looking for someone to share in the joys and adventures of life. When I'm not working as an engineer, you can find me trying out new ideas, hiking, or volunteering at my local animal shelter.

I value honesty, loyalty, and communication above all else. I believe in being true to oneself and treating others with kindness and respect. My friends would describe me as laid-back, genuine, and always up for a good time. I'm a listener.

I want my partner to be

I'm looking for someone who shares my values and is always up for trying new things. You should be confident, compassionate, and have a sense of humor that can keep up with mine. If you're looking for a partner who will be your rock, support your dreams, and make you laugh every day, then let's get to know each other.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best