country of residence Germany yves012 55 years old
Berlin Berlin
Je suis sincère , honnête , gentil, fidèle, très patient en amour comme en amitié
country of residence Germany lizzie 35 years old
Berlin Berlin
I am very active and energetic. I make my dreams come true myself; being a goal-oriented dreamer is a nice thing, indeed. I am a very optimistic perso...
country of residence Germany silviob 50 years old
Berlin Berlin
Alto 1.83 occhi Marroni e amo la vita
country of residence Germany bachos8 43 years old
Berlin Berlin
Testing profile, i am here only for testing the website
country of residence Germany jasminejna 41 years old
Berlin Berlin
Cool and ready to mingle
country of residence Germany cherrylove 29 years old
Berlin Berlin
Nur ein einfaches, gutherziges Mädchen, das die Liebe an den seltsamsten Orten sucht
country of residence Germany ahmedcan 41 years old
Berlin Berlin
qualität,attraktiv , mit einer Dame, ich bin für eine ernsthafte Beziehung
country of residence Germany jenni00 41 years old
Berlin Berlin
Ask me about my life insurance in the site
country of residence Germany saniye 29 years old
Berlin Berlin
hallo ich bij saniye noch nie geheiratet keine kinder ich wohne in bulgarien mit meine schwester und schwager
country of residence Germany herrin 34 years old
Berlin Berlin
Hallo, erfreut, erfreut, Sie kennenzulernen, mein Name ist Desse Cleoline, ledig, kinderlos, 33 Jahre alt.
und ich suche auch einen wirklich unterwü...
country of residence Germany nimas2023 32 years old
Berlin Berlin
kind friendly funny responsible Honest
country of residence Germany lili42 42 years old
Berlin Berlin
Je suis une femme camerounaise resident en Allemagne je cherche une relation serieuse.
country of residence Germany vict5248 42 years old
Berlin Berlin
Hallo an alle! Ich bin eine leidenschaftliche und dynamische Frau, die bereit ist, neue Bekanntschaften in diesem aufregenden sozialen Netzwerk zu mac...
country of residence Germany nathalie18 39 years old
Berlin Berlin
Je m'appelle Nathalie à la recherche d'un homme
country of residence Germany martin7 38 years old
Berlin Berlin
I'm from Berlin.Martin..I live and live alone in my apartment...I'm a sensitive person but not resentful...I have a lot of humor because I'm intellige...



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Germany
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.