last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Age64 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Algeria
City M Sila, M Sila
Origins Algeria
Civil statusEngaged
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Retraité, artiste peintre, mon souhait c'est d'apprendre l'Allemand par le chat

I want my partner to be

disposée et libre pour discuter

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Design Vocal/Instrument Travels

Musical tastes

Country Classic Traditional music

Favorite sports

Athletics Walking Horse riding


Restaurant With family Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, cheval, chien

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Arab French Dietetic

Favorite movie

les évadés & le parrain

Favorite song

all you need is love & no woman no cry



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Germany
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of dating-deutsch.de, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.